Go Top
i
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark http://www.watchepisodes.com as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Chat
Chat
Welcome to uzw88.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
  • Tonia302 - 20-08-2017 11:45:11 pm
    7 /10
    Starts off great, but the plot kind of trails off after that
  • greenapple333 - 20-08-2017 10:53:20 pm
    -/10
    nerverisdumbshit is even dumber th-n grantimus
  • trinity99 - 20-08-2017 10:21:46 pm
    -/10
    Lmaooo
  • nevertheless - 20-08-2017 10:08:16 pm
    -/10
    Damn!shit is on fire lol as for you neverisdumbshit i don't even know why you're in this conversation in the first place talking about bandwagon you were quick to jump on his like a little bitch and now people are trashing back ahh go figure !! like i said karma's bitch
  • nevertheless - 20-08-2017 10:06:36 pm
    -/10
    Damn!shit is on fire lol as for you neverisdumbshit i don't even know why you're in this conversation in the first place talking about banwagon you were quick to jump on his like a little bitch and now people are trashing back ahh go figure !! like i said karma's bitch
  • Hellfire212 - 20-08-2017 7:39:07 pm
    -/10
    at neverisdumshit dude shut da fuck up,you're as dumb as grantimus you two should make out lol
  • neverisdumbshit - 20-08-2017 6:38:14 pm
    10 /10
    HAHAHAHAHAH YOU'VE FELL FOR MY TRAP CARD. Every time you type my name you're calling "nevertheless" dumb shit. Lmao between the two of your spam posts I think you did it 7x :] Gotu
  • Hyperspeed718 - 20-08-2017 4:21:13 pm
    -/10
    @neverisdumbshit my ass more like trash4ever lol
  • Hyperspeed718 - 20-08-2017 4:16:43 pm
    -/10
    @neverisdumbshit my ass more like trash4ever lol
  • Hyperspeed718 - 20-08-2017 4:15:52 pm
    -/10
    @neverisdumbshit my ass more like trash4ever lol
  • Hyperspeed718 - 20-08-2017 4:15:50 pm
    -/10
    @neverisdumbshit my ass more like trash4ever lol
  • mamimo23 - 20-08-2017 3:13:11 pm
    9 /10
    Not bad....
  • greenapple333 - 20-08-2017 2:16:59 pm
    -/10
    and here we go again with that gigantic crap grantimus and nerverisdumbshit are hilarious, trying to be the ultimate alfa dogs haha have fun trying bro what a drag
  • greenapple333 - 20-08-2017 2:16:59 pm
    -/10
    and here we go again with that gigantic crap grantimus and nerverisdumbshit are hilarious, trying to be the ultimate alfa dogs haha have fun trying bro what a drag
  • greenapple333 - 20-08-2017 2:16:57 pm
    -/10
    and here we go again with that gigantic crap grantimus and nerverisdumbshit are hilarious, trying to be the ultimate alfa dogs haha have fun trying bro what a drag
  • trinity99 - 20-08-2017 1:54:37 pm
    -/10
    jesus man aren't you tired???all you can do is blablabla it's fucking annoying,same shit everyday wtf!!
  • Ethan1995 - 20-08-2017 1:54:31 pm
    -/10
    blah blah blah your full of shit...could feed you an apple through a letterbox you little bellend
  • grantimus01 - 20-08-2017 8:54:32 am
    -/10
    the same thing youre performing ... watch them bubble and boil because they didnt have the "last word" to "win" lol
  • grantimus01 - 20-08-2017 8:54:12 am
    -/10
    Fuck me man, even nevertheless, which this all revolves around, said he was out and done but you cunts keep trying to smear your shite over the place everytime its washed off ... so basically we now have 3 totally unrelated cunts flinging their shit about like unevolved apes despite never being involved with the initial confrontation ... The main culprit had enough but these 3 cunts continue like some cancer .. The irony is, EVERYTHING your warped sense of superiority tries to argue is exactly t
  • grantimus01 - 20-08-2017 8:49:06 am
    -/10
    seems to think should exist in these debates.
  • grantimus01 - 20-08-2017 8:48:49 am
    -/10
    screeching noises the others are making. Go on boys, have another go, seems like you cant leave something either ... Like I PMd you all yesterday but didnt respond to because you would have to actually engage in a battle of the mind instead of searching for some false reinforcement by posting shit all over the main apge ... WHICH YOU KEP CRYING ABOUT gets covered with non-reviews. Like I said, have another go, the more you respond with, the more you regress into this "losing side" nevertheless s
  • grantimus01 - 20-08-2017 8:48:28 am
    -/10
    Lol, all the hypocrites trying to be all "superior" by doing EXACTLY what they scrutinise another for ... lesser humans everywhere here! Crack on guys, the more shite you spew here trying to grab that "position of superiority", the more you look like a bigger cunt ... its like a disease, nevertheless was a cunt, I out-cunted ... all of a sudden 3 bigger cunts pop up that actually have no real sway with their words, just some apes trying to chime in with all the gibbering and screeching noises th
  • greenapple333 - 20-08-2017 6:08:27 am
    -/10
    this neverisdumbshit you really are a little bitch aren't ya lol keep on sucking your master stutimus,creep
  • neverisdumbshit - 20-08-2017 3:50:34 am
    10 /10
    @ Ethan, To reiterate it's almost as if ... "you clearly spend hours of your day just trolling [grantimus'] feeds for different shows".
  • neverisdumbshit - 20-08-2017 3:41:24 am
    10 /10
    P.S. The fact that you've started monitoring grantimus' comments across multiple shows....really says it all imho, Tosser. Enjoy the show everyone! :]
  • neverisdumbshit - 20-08-2017 3:37:11 am
    10 /10
    @ Ethan its funny how you call grantimus* "a little nose plaster keyboard bashing whore" primarily because I don't know what a nose plaster is lol but also because by calling him a "whore" you're metaphorically "bashing" him using you're "keyboard". Do you see the problem here? I'll give you a hint, it starts with Hippo and ends with Kritical. You nose plaster!!!
  • neverisdumbshit - 20-08-2017 3:33:53 am
    10 /10
    @ Ethan its funny how you call grantimus* "a little nose plaster keyboard bashing whore" primarily because I don't know what a nose plaster is lol but also because by calling him a "whore" you're metaphorically "bashing" him using you're "keyboard". Do you see the problem here? I'll give you a hint, it starts with Hippo and ends with Kritical. You nose plaster!!!
  • neverisdumbshit - 20-08-2017 3:24:42 am
    10 /10
    @ Hyperspeed if you want someone to stop "talking" you should avoid being responsive, as you were, which means you should exit this conversation else he might respond to something else you say! :)
  • Ethan1995 - 19-08-2017 11:26:49 pm
    -/10
    pussamus01 would you please just shut that big fucking earth hole of yours, you clearly spend hours of your day just trolling different feeds for different shows, your a little nose plaster keyboard bashing whore, you've started following nevertheless, shows on your profile....says it all really, Tosser. "copied and pasted from the other thread this little bitch was dribbling all over" Enjoy the show everyone
  • Ethan1995 - 19-08-2017 11:24:37 pm
    -/10
    pussamus01 would you please just shut that big fucking earth hole of yours, you clearly spend hours of your day just trolling different feeds for different shows, your a little nose plaster keyboard bashing whore, you've started following nevertheless, shows on your profile....says it all really, Tosser.
  • WatcherlvlGod - 19-08-2017 6:10:45 pm
    10 /10
    A good series that focuses on the trivalities that people who are different face.
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 5:26:02 pm
    10 /10
    amazing,i was waiting for this....
  • navlogan - 19-08-2017 2:01:37 pm
    9 /10
    nice series, funny, heartfelt, clever script
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 1:25:35 pm
    -/10
    anyway have a good one everyone i saw what i needed to see see ya
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 1:24:05 pm
    -/10
    whatever man like i said keep telling yourself that and don't look around you to see that maybe your the fucking problem- here apparently people are not attracted by your fake facade
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 1:13:31 pm
    -/10
    is that honestly what youre concerned about? "winners and losers" ... If anything ,you win at being a total fucking loser. Im not here to "win" anything ... theres no prize for putting cunts in their place. Again, showing that infantile mind with a personality that thinks everything must have a "winner" and a "loser" aha. oh no, what did I lose, points? Money?
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 1:12:29 pm
    -/10
    i sure don't live in the basement even less with my mom but hey its ok man lol
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 1:11:18 pm
    -/10
    let it go asshole you lose
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 1:10:43 pm
    -/10
    and yes, taxi is here. Have fun spanking that monkey to animated children as you stank out your mums basement with BO.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 1:09:42 pm
    -/10
    Dont dare try take the moral high road after these 3 idiots backed up your crumbling standpoint .... You ARE the cause of all the shit that brews on here ... if you never waltzed in an stained this site with all you shit, none of us would be in this situation.
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 1:06:15 pm
    -/10
    right so now you have a life,didn't seemed like it when you were bashing all these people
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 1:05:50 pm
    -/10
    lol, nice try .... it might make more of an impact if you didnt just regurgitate every single insult used against you because your return game is weak lol
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 1:04:41 pm
    -/10
    a mamas boy who lives in her basement !seriously how worse can it go,creep
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 1:04:20 pm
    -/10
    and its called work ... appointments ... specific points in time that specific planned events occur.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 1:03:39 pm
    -/10
    numbers mean nothing .... just because 3, 5, 10, 100 people are arguing the same fuck-knuckled point doesnt make it any more salient ... its still 100 idiots collaborating ...
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 1:01:52 pm
    -/10
    oh so now that you're outnumberd you leave right ok lol
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 1:01:09 pm
    -/10
    Im out, got work and life to tend to instead of sitting in my mothers basement, wanking off to child anime characters and trying to argue a completely broken and futile point.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:59:45 pm
    -/10
    haha no bother man, I can tell youre just trying to add fuel to the fire now. You know EXACTLY what Im talking about because you can see EXACTLY what he's like .... and if you cant youre one of 2 things - thick as mince or just a cunt thats trying to illicit reactions to satiate that broken ego of yours I keep taking about.
  • greenapple333 - 19-08-2017 12:56:41 pm
    -/10
    see what? just because he doesn't like you ?? damn that's sad
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:53:02 pm
    -/10
    ... see?
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 12:49:23 pm
    -/10
    right baby keep telling yourself that you fucking monkey
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:48:37 pm
    -/10
    Best part of it all is, because of these twats reading and viewing the whole situation entirely wrong have now pumped up this alwaysthelessers ego back to where it thinks it can start talking shit to people agian. well done boys, well done ... you havent quelled any assholes ... youve just re-inspired an old one ... great.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:46:23 pm
    -/10
    function like a normal human/think like one.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:45:58 pm
    -/10
    lol, sit the fuck down you ape, YOURE THE REASON ALL THIS KICKED OFF INITIALLY! ..... If you werent the biggest cause of cancer on this site with your initial insults and mockery of random people here with without being provoked whatsoever, I wouldnt have put you in your place .... but a few guys who entered the party late seen the wrong end of the stick. Its not about comeuppance you broken dick, Its about 3 idiots like yourself who cant use their dilapidated brain to function like a normal hum
  • nevertheless - 19-08-2017 12:42:58 pm
    -/10
    shut down where you fucking cunt make no mistake im' right here watching how finally people get to see the real scumshit that you are,you asked for it asshole now deal with it
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:41:24 pm
    -/10
    my beef isnt about being right or wrong, My beef is with a couple of degenerates who thought that my approach to out-assholing nevertheless was to be a group of even bigger assholes to me .... now THATS the downward spiral .... nevertheless the instigator, me the fuel but fuck sake, these hellfire, greenapple and trinity cunts are the catalyst ... taking a normal reaction and accelerating it.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:38:50 pm
    -/10
    I know when Im a cunt so I can correct that .... these guys dont even seem to recognise they ARE cunts and not just being one due to flat-out ignorance despite having the facts and truth displayed to them over and over ...
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:38:25 pm
    -/10
    aha thats just a completely fucked way of handling the situation. So some guy (nevertheless - the main toxic culprit here) gets shut down by me .... all of a sudden, 2 guys outta nowhere who dont know whats going on or why decide IM the bad guy so start insulting me .... based on that, theyre not wrong ....but my god ,theyre far from fuckin right either ..... they just cant accept EVERYTHING they try so pin on me is EXACTLY the same thing teyre DOING to me ... its laughable ... I know when Im a
  • Hyperspeed718 - 19-08-2017 12:34:50 pm
    -/10
    but they're not entirely wrong man, you try to be the lawyer and the juge just move on instead of basshing them
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:27:25 pm
    -/10
    means, as I've said before about ego, theyll be admiting their ego is broken and their view or justice is fucked like their minds.
  • trinity99 - 19-08-2017 12:27:11 pm
    -/10
    see,how you mistreat people,Hellfire is right you're a real plague,people like you should be ban from society
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:25:26 pm
    -/10
    @hyperspeed - Exactly man! At the end of the day, I keep telling these kids the truth and facts which will never change ... their response to something they dont like can change though .... but because responding to facts and truth positively instead of the way theyre responding to me now means admitting they jumped on the bandwagon without a clue whats going on. Basically, For them to move on means to accept their reaction was unjustified due to lack of knowledge. To admit that now means, as iv
  • greenapple333 - 19-08-2017 12:24:04 pm
    -/10
    are you crazy you want me to pm you? lol for what asshole more bullshit no thanks i'mgood i don't wanna talk or know you get the out
  • Hyperspeed718 - 19-08-2017 12:21:48 pm
    -/10
    grantimus dude i feel you but,the only thing you're doing is making it worse just let it go man, go watch something so we all can move on with this pointless discussion
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:06:26 pm
    -/10
    Youre both so quick to respond here because you feel there's an opportunity to exercise your fucked up personalities/ego ... but to PM me in a clash between solely 2 minds? You back off because you know youll be destroyed. Aceept youre being the biggest cunts of all here and spreading your own cancer about this site.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:04:53 pm
    -/10
    funnily enough, Ive PMd both you guys but youd rather shit post here ... on the main wall ... which you keep crying about gets filled up with non-sensical reviews.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:03:37 pm
    -/10
    creating more conflict though. Not notice Id leave it if cunts like you didnt shit-post some bs response that has no relation to the initial topic or scenario .... BECAUSE YOU KEEP POSTING WEAK RESPONSES INSTEAD OF TAKING THOSE 2 MINUTES TO EDUCATE YOURSELF ON WHATS GOING ON, WHY AND WHOS REALLY THE CULPRIT INVOLVED!
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 12:03:01 pm
    -/10
    oh ffs, yes he's here ... he even responded to it all a good few times. The only people here posting in response to me is about 3 people out of the entire database of account here .... so technically, my posts vs. multiple posts from 3 people is far outweighed meaning youre causing most of the shit you keep pretending is what youre focused on. fuck sake man, sometimes people like to chime in during the heat of battle for some reason even if it isnt their fight ... all youre doing is creating mo
  • Hellfire212 - 19-08-2017 12:01:06 pm
    -/10
    forget it the guy is just a loser talking shit behind his computer i bet he's oneof those dorky creeps
  • Hellfire212 - 19-08-2017 12:01:06 pm
    -/10
    forget it the guy is just a loser talking shit behind his computer i bet he's oneof those dorky creeps
  • trinity99 - 19-08-2017 11:58:47 am
    -/10
    i do care,cuz i also would like to read the feeds but no one is posting any all because of you and all this story of a guy who btw isn't even here.go smoke one or something
  • trinity99 - 19-08-2017 11:58:47 am
    -/10
    i do care,cuz i also would like to read the feeds but no one is posting any all because of you and all this story of a guy who btw isn't even here.go smoke one or something
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:56:13 am
    -/10
    Ahhh I get it, you want the last word. Have it ... doesnt make it right though ... make it count lol
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:53:29 am
    -/10
    You clearly care .... no-one cares about youre little revenge against me either .... ouch haha! If you were so concerned about the main wall being filled with non-reviews, then private message me instead of filling it up with your crying
  • greenapple333 - 19-08-2017 11:49:14 am
    -/10
    OMG!!! dude shut the fuck uuuup god damn!!, you just can't close your fucking hole can you... no one cares about what you have to say nor your little revenge.just clear the fucking space,do you think you can do that ?
  • guyjac - 19-08-2017 11:47:06 am
    9 /10
    Epic
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:40:08 am
    -/10
    despite being pointed in the direction of where to discover that about 10 times.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:39:56 am
    -/10
    The question is whats wrong with you? Inability to take 2 minutes to educate yourself on the premise of the situation, hypocritically insulting someone because they .. insulted someone? Takes time to post an insult on a public wall but hasnt responded to my private message because everyone else cant see his remarks with a warped sense of superiority. Get a life lol. Youre here posting uneducated responses to a situation you ahve no idea about, where it started or why despite being pointed in t
  • trinity99 - 19-08-2017 11:24:26 am
    -/10
    at grantimus really man,again with all that bs!!!! plz... give us a fucking break G !!!! wtf is wrong with ya huh get a life
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:14:59 am
    -/10
    *Drops mic in shit* There you go, now its your turn to speak shit again ...
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:13:02 am
    -/10
    p.s) if you cant see what I wrote about where to find the truth about situation a couple of knuckle-swinging apes decided to blindly screech at, its most likely burried under about 30 replies repeating the same cunty remarks despite not knowing whats going on or why despite being told whats going on and where to find proof multiple times.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:10:59 am
    -/10
    to comment anything in response that has no relation to what I said shows complete bare-faced ignorance in the presence of where to find the truth about the situation you keep adding some uneducated and bullshit response to. You may as well be screaming illegible noises in the corner to create the same level of input.
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:07:50 am
    -/10
    Its hilarious, I get it ... social justice and all that ... but whats the point if you attack the guy that stopped the guy who was the primary/biggest cunt of all? Technically you just fired shots at the "good guy" ... Now with that attitude, you think of yourselves as the good guy taking shots at the "bad guy" ... .. unfortunately its misplaced as I outlined about 10 times yesterday with complete disregard because that means reading proof of these cunts being so so ..... so so god damn wrong
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:01:54 am
    -/10
    Yeah, I think you get the point. You cant handle the fact your input went from being this warped form of superiority to EXACTLY the same approach as those you try to paint as doing something wrong. Ouch. So what does that make you all then, hypocrites? Or extremely stupid cunts that you cant realise thats what youre doing?
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:01:49 am
    -/10
    want some irony here? Your being a dic kto the guy who was a dick the first guy that was the biggest dick of all ... but of course, you wont admit that either because ego gets in the way, you will never admit you are doing EXACTLY the same thing youre trying to scrutinise another for doing ... ... Its the most unconstructive thing you could possibly do. "STOP BULLYING PEOPLE CALLING THEM NAMES .. YOU DICK ASSHOLE BULLY, DICKHEAD, RETARD, DOG ..." Yeah, I think you get the point. You cant hand
  • grantimus01 - 19-08-2017 11:01:14 am
    -/10
    want some irony here? Your being a dic kto the guy who was a dick the first guy that was the biggest dick of all ... but of course, you wont admit that either because ego gets in the way, you will never admit you are doing EXACTLY the same thing youre trying to scrutinise another for doing ... ... Its the most unconstructive thing you could possibly do. "STOP BULLYING PEOPLE CALLING THEM NAMES .. YOU DICK ASSHOLE BULLY, DICKHEAD, RETARD, DOG ..." Yeah, I think you get the point. You cant hand
  • bobcat - 19-08-2017 10:42:57 am
    -/10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    Doc who is a lovely presence, and get back on track. You'd think a super-revenger episode would follow, but nahh.. More lukewarm crap. There was actually no "BAM" anywhere-ever! If there is something surprising is because they pull it out of their ass out of the blue without any explanation or background :P Don't act too amazed, really...
  • bobcat - 19-08-2017 10:37:22 am
    -/10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    Lasers & spacefights? You're watching something else :D Season 2, ep6 (smack in the middle of the season) is shot under a bridge and in 2 rooms. The whole episode! Season 2 is like, still building up the Jacobis bros (since the stuck up bitch is the queen of everything) and we put some green plasma into the pretty boy to make him superhuman too, while the other tries to build a "loverboy" persona. But -hey! he can't even be a loverboy if it doesn't involve the queen-bitch, so let's kill off the
  • greenapple333 - 19-08-2017 9:32:07 am
    -/10
    at neverisbullshit good you know your history and...how do you compare THAT with some dick asshole? you guys are the bullies and the only ones that need to be shut down
  • trinity99 - 19-08-2017 8:22:14 am
    -/10
    that THAT was awesome... ;)
  • trinity99 - 19-08-2017 8:22:07 am
    -/10
    that THAT was awesome... ;)
  • trinity99 - 19-08-2017 8:21:51 am
    -/10
    that THAT was awesome... ;)
  • Hellfire212 - 19-08-2017 8:19:11 am
    -/10
    plus the be honest the guy is a major dick
  • Hellfire212 - 19-08-2017 8:18:09 am
    -/10
    and to be honest the guy is a major dick
  • Hellfire212 - 19-08-2017 8:16:55 am
    -/10
    and to be fair the guy is a major dick head
  • Hellfire212 - 19-08-2017 8:16:55 am
    -/10
    and to be fair the guy is a major dick head
  • Hellfire212 - 19-08-2017 8:10:27 am
    -/10
    at nerverisbulshit,dude i think your confusing things bro i'm not the one harassing people all day long. maybe you should tell him just that since you guys are a pack of wolf_anyway who cares
  • callyman - 19-08-2017 5:47:27 am
    -/10
    R they only doing 10 this season?
  • darkharvest - 19-08-2017 3:47:34 am
    -/10
    s19 e25 vidup.me/v8x32g8hm1yq
  • Momen - 19-08-2017 2:08:02 am
    10 /10
    i can't describe how awesome this show is. once u watched u can't stop until u finish it